<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Interview with VidCompare&#8217;s Kris Drey</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.onlinevideo.net/2010/04/interview-with-vidcompares-kris-drey/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.onlinevideo.net/2010/04/interview-with-vidcompares-kris-drey/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 04 Feb 2012 04:16:25 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kris Drey</title>
		<link>http://www.onlinevideo.net/2010/04/interview-with-vidcompares-kris-drey/comment-page-1/#comment-329</link>
		<dc:creator>Kris Drey</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 04 Aug 2010 00:16:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.onlinevideo.net/?p=347#comment-329</guid>
		<description>Hello Jon,

Thank you for your comment. We&#039;ve been hacked and are currently working diligently to clean up the malware. We should be back in biz shortly.

Thank you again!

Kris</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hello Jon,</p>
<p>Thank you for your comment. We&#8217;ve been hacked and are currently working diligently to clean up the malware. We should be back in biz shortly.</p>
<p>Thank you again!</p>
<p>Kris</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jon Richards</title>
		<link>http://www.onlinevideo.net/2010/04/interview-with-vidcompares-kris-drey/comment-page-1/#comment-328</link>
		<dc:creator>Jon Richards</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 Aug 2010 23:15:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.onlinevideo.net/?p=347#comment-328</guid>
		<description>went to VidCompare&#039;s website and a message from Google came up that the site harbors malicious software. same with their blog.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>went to VidCompare&#8217;s website and a message from Google came up that the site harbors malicious software. same with their blog.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

